View Full Version : ebay site
impulse67
06-23-2005, 04:24 AM
does anyone know about that link thats up for bids on ebay that sells dm4s and dm5 etc for like 380 has anyone heard of these if so what is the site
jakethemaster99
06-23-2005, 04:32 AM
yhea there is other posts about that, look around
Young
06-23-2005, 06:27 AM
it is an illegal pyramid scam... we dont endorse nor allow it on this message board and delete it immediately.
jakethemaster99
06-23-2005, 12:26 PM
hmm i diddnt know that my bad
pball3r7x
06-23-2005, 03:09 PM
yea its a scam you input ur credit card. they take the info and spend a whole bunch of money on it in addition to the 330 bucks or whatever you pay to buy the gun
dark_Omens
06-23-2005, 07:18 PM
ya... sorry, they are scams. Best way to raise money is to get a job, or sell your old paintball marker. Look in the buy/sell/trade forum for awesome deals. The B/S/T forums on pbnation.com are awesome. You can find some sick deals there.
jimmy2222
06-26-2005, 02:00 AM
you know whats funny? they say you can get them for that price but you have to buy the link. thats the biggest scam of all times. LOL selling a link to the site on ebay, thats the lamest thing ever!!
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.